Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this modern era, people have to work for a long time, and they cannot spend much time with their children. Although parents have a responsibility for their children, they need to work long hours in a day to make a convenient life for children. This specific topic is a controversial argument between parents that what should their children do when they are absent at home. In my opinion, children can spend those free time without their parents playing games or sports. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my viewpoint.

To begin with, children need to be happy, and using those wastes time playing a game is a good solution for this matter. The period of childhood is an important time in everyone's living which people should consider as a crucial moment. Furthermore, this time will effect on child's future, because they will evoke their reminiscence from the past that they were happy or not. As a result, people have to pave the way for children toward their goals to be successful in future life. For example, there are some institutions in my city that are offering to parents that how can they help their children to use their waste of time. These advisors put all of their efforts to anticipate the condition of that especial family to provide adequate games for the child. This is a way that parents who are not familiar with these situations can use their experiences to bring up their child in the best manner to enjoy his or her life.

The second noteworthy point is that playing sports with others will help a child to participate in a specific group to make proper communication with other people. This is a vital point that parents should consider to it. According to an article that investigated the number of children, they published incredible information that most children are solitude, they cannot make a good connection with others, even people who are of similar age to them. This exploration tells us that children have to take part in groups to learn how to make an appropriate relationship with others.

To sum up, playing games or sports are the best solutions when parents are working a lot during the day. This is because children should be glad in life, and they need to participate in such groups to increase their relationships with other individuals.