Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun to play games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time to do things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the heavy burdens on the shoulder of parents is raising their children who are well-adjusted in the society away from all prevailing anamolities. Indeed, parents should patronize their children to cope with trials and tribulations and reach their life goals. A plethora of people believes that parents should spend their time to have fun or playing a game with their children when they are busy, while other take a radically different view and say that parents should help their children with schoolwork. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that parents should bend over backward and make an effort to help their children become successful in their education, which plays a key role in their success. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance.

To commence with children are pillars of every given society and help them become successful is of utmost important goal that parents should take into their consideration. Children need help and they should be guided properly in order to find their path. Generally phrased, education and reach a tertiary education is the biggest desire of whole children and hardly can they become successful in their personal life without education. In fact, parents should try to spend their time helping their children with their school works because not only can children learn how to do their tasks properly and accurately but also can teach them how to address their problem vigorously. As a tangible example, crowds of children have some difficulties during their education and do not know what to do. If parents support them and dedicate their time to their children's education, indeed, they guarantee their future life. To elucidate more on this issue, schoolwork and education play an important role in children's lives and if parents spend their time for fun and play, children might lose the best chance being successful in the long run.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that do thing together, indeed, provide an opportunity for children and their parents to get to know each other meticulously. If we take a minute to ponder over it, parents could get informed of many things that happen to their children and not only can improve their education but also can enhance a mutual bond. For instance, when parents are aware of their children's problem, they could easily and quickly handle them and buttress their children to grow maturely.

However, this is one side of the coin. Have fun and play with children could foster a sense of collaboration and could teach children how to behave and interact with other people. As a matter of fact, the more play and fun, the more emotional bond will create among parents and children and not until parents play with their children can they identify their children's hallmarks and characteristics.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that help children become successful in their personal life is one of the most significant duties when it comes to parents' responsibility. In fact, they should patronize children to reach the pinnacle of their education but schoolwork and other assignments. Also, help them with their schoolwork will provide fertile ground for parents to get to know their children better than before and support them emotionally. If parents neglect such a behavior, they, in fact, deprive their children of having a long-lasting success.