some people believe that when parents don't have enough time for their children, the best use of this time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others prefer to do things related to kids' schoolwork. which fo do you prefer?

The question of how parents should spend their time efficiently with their children has been debated for many years. Some people prefer to play with their kids in their leisure time. However, others prefer to do some related works to their school works. In my point of view, both of these notions are true because of the following reasons.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that the game is an inseparable part of the kids' life and it has a crucial role in their nurturing. As a result, although many parents are busy, they should spend considerable time playing a game with their children. Children not only obtain a profuse number of worthwhile experiences in games but also diminished their tension and stress during playing games. My personal experience is a compelling one. When I was a child I was so interested in building a house with my Lego. When I played with my mother she learned me how can I build a dwelling. Had did I destroy it, I would have built it again and again. During this cycle, I could gain a lot of useful experiences about building a house and the right place of any elements of the building also we had a fun time so my tension was balanced spontaneously.

Another remarkable reason is that if parents doing some related work with kids' schoolwork, they will prepare for school. As a result, when they enter the school because of their extra information they have a better sense and they feel proud. Also, they can learn other aspects of the lesson better. My notion on this fact has been profoundly influenced by my experience. Before I went to school my mother taught me some rudimentary aspects of mathematics in her leisure time. So I had a basic knowledge of that. When I entered the school although an abundant number of students didn't know about math, I could add some number to each other one and I knew their equal. That was made me so happy and caused me to feel proudness helped me to learn other mathematical functions easier.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that playing games and working school work with children are so necessary and significant because they earn a lot of proper experiences during games. Also with teaching them, some schoolwork they have a concept of the course that helps them to learn it better and have a better sense.