Some people have ambitious dreams and keep pursuing them, but other people always focus on realistic goals and try to achieve them. Which do you think is better and why?

Evidently, as the result of the education technology and the development of modern society, all the prevalent changes are combined together, thereby inducing greater revolution in peoples’ mind and activity. Because embracing greatly such a revolution, more and more people will lay a profound or tremendous dream in their mind. However, as far as I am concerned, the goals which are simple and easily achieve are better by contrast.

Above all, the ambitious dreams will lead a large number of lacks for people and go astray, hence lead people are quite easily give up their dreams. However, with the accelerating development of modern society, people are always tend to solid a tremendous dream in their mind. That is because people can contract a kind of sense of comfort which can give a indirect encourage for people. Consequently, people will finish some epsilonss because of these ambitious dreams. On the other hand, it is undesirable that people build up a unprecedented dreams in their mind. That is because these giant dreams will take people into a comfort zone. As we all know, the big dreams will create a distance perception to people, which means people will spend massive time on the tremendous dreams. Gradually, people will consider that the giant dreams is difficult achieve, and they may use the studying time to relax and entertainment. Consequently, the time is wasted and the working efficiency is affected. In the end, people will give up these dreams in natural.

Second, building a simple dream can help people to increase their working efficiency and get approvals and salaries in their profession. By saying that I mean people can maintain a feeling of satisfaction in their mind, provided they solid a easy dreams. As we all know the simple dreams are easily achieved by people. People will be proud of themselves as people acquire their dreams. Hence, people will get a good mind and favourable state in their working or studying. After that people will achieve a high working efficiency in their career and be paid more attention by their superiors. Consequently, people will get a higher status in company and achieve more salaries.

In a nutshell, a simple dream not only can help people finish their mission but also can achieve some benefits in their career.