Some people prefer doing sports on their own, such as running, while others like to do sports in groups. Which one do you prefer?

Some people prefer to attend sport activities needed to do it as a group, others prefer to participate in sports which are done solely. There are various pros and cons in both of the decisions. However, I am fond of sports that do not depend on the group.

First and foremost, it is more convenient to do these sports. To do group activities, people need to have an accurate plan for it and if all of them were available on a particular day, they would do it. Take a football as an example, in a football, football lovers need to find twenty-two people to enable them to play with each other. Without any doubt, time scheduling of this large group is an arduous task needed allocating a lot of time and likelihood of failure and canceling the program is a lot. On the contrary, in the single member sports, all that matters is your time. If you wanna do running as an example, you need just go to a park and initiate it. It should be stressed that group sports need more facilities that not only it is not available in any place, but also sport enthusiastic individual should pay a considerable amount of money to equip themselves with it. However, doing sport individually would not cost too much and easily accessible in any place. In the previous example, all that running needs is a park and a pair of proper shoes.

More importantly, your success would not depend on talent and diligence of others. If people do group sports no matter how much hard working and gifted they are, if they do not have proper teammates, the chance of success is not a lot because a mistake by the members could have an irreversible consequence. For example in the final game of football champions league which was between Real Madrid and Liverpool, Although the most players of Liverpool did well, two severe mistakes by Liverpool goal-keeper ruined everything and they lost the game eventually. It should be stressed that in the sports like power-lifting you are on your own and in the case of being diligent and put efforts as much as possible, you will ultimately reach your goal.

In a nutshell, as a sports worm, I prefer to do sports that are considered as a solo person oriented. I feel this way because I can participate in without any hindrance and the path of being successful is more smooth that group's sports.