some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. which do you prefer?

use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people have various types of physical activities, and these activities consume the body’s energy. For compensating for the loss of energy, we should nourish our body with nutrients. Eating food is the primary way of adding nutritive sources to one's body. There are various choices about where to eat, some people like to eat at home, while others tend to eat at restaurants and food stands. As far as I am concerned, eating at home is a better choice. There are many reasons why I believe so, but among them, the matter of health, costs, and convenience will be discussed hereunder.

The only way that eating would be beneficial, is by eating wholesome food, and only by eat at home, one can be sure about the healthiness of the food and its ingredients. When you cook your food, you buy the ingredient yourself. Therefore you can choose the best and healthiest materials from the market. Also, when you prepare it, you are positive that the meal you are going to eat is completely healthy. On the other hand, when you go to a restaurant, you have no idea where do they buy their material or how they cook the food. For example, all of us have seen that kitchens in some restaurants are very dirty. Also, you don’t know what if the waiter or waitress who brings you your food, sneezed on your food or not.

Second, there is the matter of convenience. When people eat at home, they don’t need to wear formal clothes. They can it in any situation, and wear anything they want. On the other hand, when you go to a restaurant, social convention dictates you to wear decent clothes. Furthermore, when you eat at home, you can play your favorite music, even watch a movie or simply enjoy the silence. But when you go to a restaurant, you cannot choose the music, or sometimes there is too much crowded, that you cannot enjoy your meal at all.

Last but not least, eating at home is much cheaper. When you prepare your food, you buy the ingredients from wholesale stores and sometimes you search for places for lower prices. So when you eat at home you do not have to spend money on anything else. On the other hand, restaurants have to pay for their chefs; their waiters and waitresses; their location; maybe their advertisements and so forth. Consequently, they add those costs to the original cost of the meal. That is why eating at home is much cheaper in comparison to restaurants.

In conclusion, I choose to eat at home rather than at restaurants. Because by doing so, I fell more convenient. Also, expenses will be lower and I can prepare and eat wholesome food. Who can ignore those important advantages and go eat at restaurants?