Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day's work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

There has been a long debate as to whether we should get up early in the morning to complete our day's work. From my perspective, I hold the view that it would be efficient on the work when we get up early since we can have breakfast to full of our energy and reply email on the first time.

To begin with, breakfast, not only is the meal to charge our mind but is a starting signal of one day. Admittedly, getting up later may make you feeling better but there is a report written by the scientists from University of Cambridge it shows there would be no benefit to your body because in the morning you need to have some full of protein food or else your body cannot keep a good state for a long time. So, why don't we get up early and have a delicious food in the morning.

Moreover, as I am a IT engineer, I have to get up early to reply some emails from our consumers, which include the program bug or some advice of improving the functions. I can arrange the day's plans to arrange what I have to accomplish today that can improve my working efficiency and it made me confident to face the day's work. Furthermore, I can watch the TV to get the latest economical news and predict the later trend of the stock, which it is essential for me to decide what stock should I buy.

In a nutshell, get up early in the morning have many benefits for us such as charging energy, arranging our plan and getting the latest news. We can get up later on weekends because getting up later is an opportunity to relax our mind and eliminate the exhausted. But should not get up later every day.