"Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice."

The climate has much influence on people's lives because they take advantage of having the same climate all year long. However, others like to experience the difference of living in a place where the climate is variable.

First, some people like places where the climate does not change at all because they do not like to change their routine. As a result, when the climate changes, people may not feel comfortable with that as they might feel that they have to change their routine. For example: if they practice outdoor sports such as baseball, softball, and surfing. For them, it is better to be living in a place where the climate is stable all year long. Additionally, when people live in places where there is hot weather all year, they can arrange barbecues, beach parties, and practice surfing. In contrast to people who like to experience the weather changes throughout the year, those who experience the four seasons of the year can appreciate each season with their specialty.

Living in a place where the weather changes is great because the four seasons of the year can be living more closely. That is why I prefer living in a place where I can experience different activities, which can be done each season. First, In the spring I can picnic in the park, see the cherry blossoms, or take a hike. Second, In summer I could go camping, spend time on the lake or do barbecues with friends. Third, for autumn I could visit the pumpkin patch or pick up pumpkins, or walk through the forest. Fourth, in winter I could play in the snow, ice skating, etc. Furthermore, experiencing the change of each season makes me feel more connected to nature.

Experience of the fourth season gives people a different perspective of the year, for those who have not experienced the fourth season once, they cannot imagine what it is like living in a country or place where the air is even different every fourth month. Finally, sometimes the weather conditions change people's moods since the weather affects them, whether it can boost their living or can cause depression.