Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Although living in a big city has so many advantages such as more educational and entertainment facilities, but I prefer to live in a small town.

The main part of my life was spending to live in a big city. When I took a job position in a small city, I found out the differences of living in a big city in comparison with the small one. The first days were not very easy. The glamorous city that I get used to, had been replaced by a plain city. The holy days were not comparable with the same days that I had in my hometown. On weekends usually I went to entertainment clubs, going to the cinema, or sometimes I spent my weekends in the amusement parks. But in that city, the existed possibilities were not the same. The entertaining facilities were confined to some night clubs.

But after a while of living, when I came back to my city, the differences were shown up in the other way. The peace was instituted with the anxiety; People were in a hurry all the time and they do not have time for each other. But conversely, people in the small city had more time for each other; to various excuses they gathered in the bars or the restaurants and spent their time in talking about diverse matters. The intimacy and warm environment gave you a good and pleasure feeling that I could not experience in my hometown.

To put the issues into a nutshell, the high quality of life that everybody is looking forward to it, is achievable in small urban areas. The rare happiness in big cities, obviously, can be seen in small cities.