Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

here is a big debate regarding the advantages and drawbacks of Internet database. Some people believe that the internet is a valuable source for information,while others think the huge amount of data are overwhelming. I strongly agree on the value of the internet based information.As as result of, its high content's variety and updates, besides it is highly accessible and convenient. Many tools can be used to eliminate the overwhelming problem of the internet information.

First, The content on the internet is unlimited. The web contains all kinds of materials that is sufficient to answer any question. It is hard to find this anywhere else. Also, the website always updated and corrected for mistakes easier than the printed materials that may stay with wrong content for decades. For example, When I have an assignment in my college. I use the internet which served my needs efficiently. I could find enough data to cover all aspects in my research. Needless to buy any books which are costly. The result is always up to date and accurate.

Secondly, The internet is highly accessible anywhere and anytime. We can use our smartphones or our laptop 24 hours seven day a week.

The internet based information. We can narrow the search according to the needed topic. For example, Last year, I was preparing for my final exam. I needed to search on a very specific topic. When I used printed materials from the library,I felt lost. Then I went to the Internet and narrowed my search to specific words. The result came concise and on topic. I managed to finish my study rapidly.

Finally, The internet information can be overwhelming to some people. But if we know exactly what we need, we will not get confused. We should search on trusted website. Especially, when it come to scientific research. We can not use public website or forum to search for accurate data. For example, two months ago, my son, got allergy all over his body. I had to search online what caused him this reaction, and how can I handle it. I went to Mayo clinic website. I found very scientific answers to my questions. Besides, I found a systematic way for dealing with this kind of reactions.

In conclusion, I believe that the internet database is a valuable and reliable source of information.Although This information may be too much to handle, it still effective and serve its role.