Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

As modern life keeps developing, traveling has been more attainable than before. In my opinion, I believe that traveling abroad is more useful than internal trips. Traveling abroad enrich our knowledge, and decrease life's dullness

First of all, traveling to different countries broadens our knowledge. AS we are visiting new destinations, we will explore other cultures and gain information about them. This will help us to know what is out there. For instance, a few years ago, my family had the chance to receive good offers for trips with a professional company. The company offered us internal and external trips to select. After a long discussion, we chose to visit France. We entirely enjoyed our trip to France. The two weeks trip was completely useful as we know nothing about the french culture. After the trip, my son acquired a lot of information about France. When He had to work on a project about other cultures. He covered the project efficiently. As a result of, his life experience about the foreign country.

Secondly, we travel looking for a change to alleviate life's routine. Therefore, we need to go to different places other than the country we lived entire life. We will try different lifestyles to eliminate the boredom we encounter daily. For example, My sister visited Thailand two years ago. She enjoyed her adventure a lot , as she tried the authentic Thai food, and she had an elephant ride. When she came,she was delighted for exploring new experiences. Being in different places other than the ones she used to inspired her and flourished her soul.

Finally, visiting foreign countries is cost effective if we traveled off season. People always chose the wrong time to visit foreign places. for example, When we went to our honeymoon we were smart enough to go in the fall. The trip was very successful because the cost dropped drastically. If we had traveled in summer, we would have paid almost triple.

In conclusion, I believe that traveling outside our country is beneficial than internal traveling because it broadens our knowledge outside our territory, and provides a healthy change to our routine. All we need is to select the right season.