Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having Internet access become necessary as basic need of human in the concurrent time. It is diffcult to operate any office and institution and agency in the absent of the internet. Despite its huge importance, it is hard to say that it does not have any disadvantages. However, generally speaking, I think internet has overcome its negative aspect with its utility for all the people regardless of their age and work profile. In the following paragraphs, I will point out why I feel this way with my clear arguments and supporting ideas.

First of all, internet can be good resource for the study materials. Many student nowadays browse an internet to search all kind of the information which is relevant to their study. Of course, there are major issue in the internet using as it is vulnerable to risk its user of leaking thier confidential information. Again, children are tend to utilize this service for their personal entertainment if guardians do not check their activity. They can even use it to look more prohibited content for their age group like pornography. However, many institution are now use online source for their teaching and studnet can easily do the assignement in short time confortable. In fact, it saves their time of relentlessly searching a content over a number of the book by providing it in simple click of the mouse.

In addition to academic source, it is the best platform to know about latest events. Many social application like facebook, twitter, whats app, etc. are excellent means for the sharing the opinion of the people among themselves. Besides, many online news portal are actively working to provide a quick news in the current event relentlessly. Had online system not developed at that extent, we would have to be oblivion with crucial news and facts about the society and world.

In conclusion, I believe, despite internet has some negative outcome in our life, is very crucial to get connected with our society and the whole world situation.