Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet is a great invention of this modern era which provides numerous benefits to the people. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that world wide web gives people with valuable information. I feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in the subsequent essay.

To begin with, the knowledge on the internet is vast which makes learning things easier.The internet makes the world a global village. In the past, internet was not very common people relies on books and newspapers for the information. However, people from all over the globe can access resourceful information on the inernet, that helps them to succeed. My own experience is a compelling example of this. In the freshman year of college we have to present the assignment on the Egyptian history. The knowledge available in books were so brief that it did not complete my course requirement. I searched about this topic on google and I was so amazed to see that there was plenty of information on it. I gave the presentation on it, my teacher was also surprised and appreciated me for providing new and helpful information. This would not have been possible if I never had access to the internet.

In addition, access to a plethora of knowledge over the web provides solution to various problems Life is precarious and incidents could be happened at any time. Vast amount of information on the internet comes in handy at the time of need. It makes a person work much reliable and trouble-free. To exemplify, last year I was going for vacation with family to Florida. It was road trip and suddenly the car tire burst. We were in the middle of highway and there was no help. My husband searched on youtube how to change the a flat tire of a car .There were plenty of video tutorials available.He watched the video and followed the instructions as told in it and able to fix the car tire. Thus, this example elucidates that too much access to information does not create problem.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that plenty of information on the internet is so much beneficial and helpful. Abundance of information does not create problem, but the implementation of lack of knowledge causes problem.