When employees feel that the management of their company is doing something wrong, what do you think is the best way for them to respond? Talking to the media, Speaking to the management directly, Discussing the problem with each other

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important for the companies to behave ethically and responsibly to keep good environment in the office. In my opinion, I prefer to discuss the problem with other people. I feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in the subsequent essay.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, management are the support for company which keeps the discipline in it. If somewhere management does wrong in the office, discussion among the employee could solve this problem. The emloyee when work together have the power to change the management. Their rights and work ethics always comes first. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Few years ago, my company leaders were not providing us with bonuses. I found that very irresponsible and shared this point to my colleagues. They united among this unethical behaviour and the complaint reached to head of our company. Thus, the leaders quickly paid cheques to the employees and apologize for their attitude. Thus, this example elucidates that talking with each other is the best way to solve the problems about company leaders.

In addition, talking to media about any problem in a company will likely to exagerrate the situation. In todays modern world most of the media wants to sell any type of news, as they only care about money. If the news spread in the media it would create bad reputation of the company. For this many employee will lose their jobs right away. Moreover, the news channel mostly funded by huge companies , so it is unlikely that they would take any action against it. Additionally, if employee speaks directly to the mangement, they will not do anything. This is because they moslty have control in the office. Therefore, the best choice is that employee talk to each other and take some action against it by protesting or by circulating the news among other people about the leaders.

In conclusion, I prefer that discussing the problem among each other is the best possible way to deal with the wrong doing of the management. This is because, employees have the power to change the decision of a management, and because talking to media and to the could create dilemma to the problem rather than solving the situation.