When employees feel that the management of their company is doing something wrong, what do you think is the best way for them to respond?

- Talking to the media

- Speaking to the management directly

- Discussing the problem with each other

There is an opinion if managment of the company does inapropriate decisions, the good choice for employees will be talking with directors directly. Personally, i agree with that statement.

Firstly, this approach provides an opportunity for employees to understand the whole situation and why the company does wrong things. The employee is responsible of doing only part of company’s work. It means that he or she may not know about the real situation. The speaking with management will solve any questions and justify decisions. Moreover, this approach could have a possitive effect on company’s management because of the employee’s additional opinion. The chiefs will be able to see new ways of solving problems.

Secondly, the direct speaking with management will have a possitive impact on relationships. There is no doubt that fair and reliable interraction between employees and employer will force the business to prosper and grow. In addition, the directors of the company will know about employee’s loyality, so that they can give privileges in the future carier.

In conclusion, i would say that the best choice for employee is a direct speech with the managment in wrong situation. This decision is good not only for the company, but also for employee.