When employees feel that the management of their company is doing something wrong, what do you think is the best way for them to respond? Talking to the media, Speaking to the management directly, Discussing the problem with each other

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All companies need a good management because it is the only way to keep their buissness in running but unfortunately some factories have bad senior persons. It is important to have persons in a team who are loyal, friendly and well mannered. In my view all the options are effective but I prefer to speak with the management directly. In the following essay I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, if senior level officers do anything against the rules and regulation of the office, at that time it is the right of employee to speak for themselves. For example, when I started my first job in the pharmaceutical company I did not know any one their because I was hired luckily no one sponsor me. On the occassion of thanks giving every other person of my staff got their bonus check except me. In addition, I was angry and directly went to the manager room and told about it, even though he gave me check within two minutes. Two weeks later I got to know in between their was a worker who do not like me on the cultural basis. Thus, this example elucidates that by talking directly to management can solve your problem easily.

Second, when the administration tries to do things which are unethical with the employee, it can not be tolerated. It is important to have a good bonding with the staff members. For instance, few months back company hired me as a sales representative and two days a week I worked in office for marketing purpose. In addition, my manager tried to harass me and I directly went to manager office to file complain but the manager was his best friend and do not respond me good than I spoke with my staff to complain about him together and it worked. Finally, he got fired. Therefore, this instance illustrates that sometimes you have to discuss the problem with each other.

To wrap up, I believe that the ways of responding a problem depends on the situation because every problem have different solution.