Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable

information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which

view do you agree with?

The pros and cons of internet is a long debated topic. Some people think that too much access to the data of internet creates some problems in a person's life. However, I totally disagree to the above statement. In fact, In my opinion internet is the most valuable source of information for the following three reasons.

First of all, Internet resources are valuable because it is a plethora of unanswered and mysterious question. For example, once I had a doubt why air hostess ask us to open the wind shield at the time of plane take off and landing.Many people couldn't answer this question. As soon as I searched this question on internet I got the answer.If there had not been internet, It would be difficult to get such mysterious questions answered. Thus, Internet is the only reliable source to find all the answers.

Secondly, It helps to develop knowledge of a student because internet is easily accessible and user friendly. Internt has information in various forms like audio, video, animation etc. For instance, When I was a kid, book was the only source of knowledge. Many students are not interested in reading books. But,students enjoy when the same book material is presented in the form of story in video or animation. Thus, a student can easily gain knowledge of uninteresting or tedious subjects.

Lastly, Information from internet has made human life easier and also independent because it has simple steps described of each and each simple task. The dependency of another person has been removed and Internet has become the only dependent source. For example, if a person is travelling by flight for the first time and doesn't know to board a flight. There are sites like wiki how with detailed description and images. So, the person travelling first time by flight would not require to ask for guidance to any other person. Thus, Internet has somewhere made humans independent and made life simpler.

In conclusion , Internet is life saver. It has revolutionized the lives of people. Thus, it is the source of precious information and be valued like a treasure.