some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Needless to say, one of the most important things in the modern time, because of its impact on all aspects of individuals' social and personal lives, is the internet. Therefore, in the modern time all people have always been using the internet for different things especially getting information about different things in their life. In this regard, some people believe that access to much information creates a lot of problems. In contrast, I think that the internet has provided very useful information for people. I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs.

Some people believe that if people access to a lot of information, expertise's income will reduce. Such people wrongly believe that expertise usually earn money, because of their knowledge which they can use to do somethings for other people and if people have this information they will not pay to expertise; consequently, individuals will not spend much time to learn new knowledge, in fact this phenomenon will damage future of development of sciences. Hence, they have posed that governments have to reduce the access of people to information that they gain from the internet. I disagree with this view, because having knowledge is not enough to do somethings in society, in fact people have to know how they should use this knowledge that this information is not available in the internet and jus expertise know them. You can take my cousin as the best example for this case. He is metal engineer and he always provide new information about his job on their personal website and his income has increased since he shares his information with other people. Thus, the information which is available in the internet cannot reduce expertise's income.

Access to a lot of information on the internet will improve individuals' life quality. This topic has been discussed by several sociologists that the majority of them believe that more available information helps people to perceive their lives; consequently, they can improve all aspects of their lives in order to have more qualify lives. Hence, these sociologists believe that governments have to increase the available information for people in the internet. I agree with this opinion, because every individual has specific life conditions and the only way which help them to improve their lives in the best way is that they have to increase their knowledge in all aspects of their lives and this is possible just by gaining different information from the internet. By way of illustration, I can refer to some statistics which have been published by several international organizations. Based on these statistics the life quality usually is higher in countries which a lot of information is available in the internet. Thus, access to many information via the internet, helps people to have better lives.

In brief, as I discussed in the previous paragraphs, some people believe that a lot of information that is available in the internet creates many problems. On the contrary, I argued that this view is not correct for a couple of reasons. First, access to many information does not have negative impact on individuals' income, second available more information helps people to improve their lives in the best way.