Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the contemporary world, there is no shortage of opinion on the usage of land. If I asked about land usage, I would consider human needs first. I fell this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the human population has been increasing year by year and, they need land to survive. If people having require land, they would cultivate and produce enough food to society. Consider my Father Alex, who is working as a farmer is a great example to illustrate this. He has been cultivating and supply paddy to the nearby cities for ten years. He is very fascinating about cultivation and he feels that he is helping society and he is very for that. Image If he doesn't have enough land, he wouldn't do farming and unable to produce rice to people. As a result, it is hard for them to find food. even though people are having money, some have to cultivate food and they need land to do that. For this reason, I do believe that in the contemporary world, the land is important for people to survive.

In addition to food, people need land for shelter and Industries. As the population is growing, people need space to build their houses. when people don't have homes, they have to stay outside. In fact, they need someplace to stay; which means; without land, there is no life for humans. Once, if they have a place to stay, next they a place to work; which means they need a job. It is only possible after building industries. Moreover, people also need land to establish industries. If society doesn't have industries, It is difficult for them to find jobs. Here I am exploring my personal experience as an example to explain this. when I was studying third grade, there were no industries near my town. The government allocated all the lands to the forest department to protect the animals. What's more, people struggled a lot for getting jobs and their basic needs. it is clear to see why I feel the land is important for humans than animals.

In conclusion, even though some people might disagree with my opinion, I personally feel, the land is more important for humans rather animlals. People need more land to cultivate food for their survivelence and their basic needs like houses and industries.