Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

it is certain that the number of endangered animals is increasing. if people keep being unaware of that, animals at risk are going to extinct. some think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for these animals. In my view, I strongly disagree with that.

First, the role of humans on this Earth is to keep and to take care of it. if they give the priority for their needs, they will lose a lot of the land's beauty. For instance, millions years ago, people depended on hunting to find their source of food. At the same time, there were many colorful birds. they had beautiful shapes with musical voices, but due to severe killing, these birds disappeared, and we lost their tweets forever.

Second, saving animal's land has nothing to do with human needs. people can do both of them together. For example, china is a big country. it has the highest population. it is also very active in the industry field. many of products that we daily use are made in china. In contrast, it has an organization to help in protecting Pandas from extinction. it save their land, treat them, and offer them food in case of it's deficiency.

To sum up, I think it is more important to save land for endangered animals than to fulfill human needs. it is not only because this is our role in the life, but also we will lose some beauty from our land.