Some people think it is the best approach for students to learn if school starts the day at an early time in the morning. But someone thinks the school should start the day at late time. Which one do you prefer?

In today's modern and sophisticated world, education plays a vital role in people's success in the future. In this connection, each person prefers a specific time in a day to study lessons. Although contested by many that the matter of starting schools at late time in a day is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that is can be a plus for students to go to schools early in the morning, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, students can concentrate on their courses effectively in the morning, leading to the best approach to learn. To be more specific, learners can rest all night, and they are sharply in the morning, thereby achieving more comprehensive knowledge. According to my experience, when I was a student, I went to school at an early morning two weeks in a month, and the other two weeks, I went to school at one PM. The weeks which I participated in classes in the early morning I had better performance than the weeks in which I should attend a class in the late day, and this experience was applied to other pupils. In the morning, we were energetic as did not perform any tasks before attending a school; however, when I wanted to go to the school at late time in a day, I felt tired since I performed some house chores.

Second, when students attend a school in the early morning, they can have a fun time in the evening. To elucidate, students need to have some leisure time during a day to escape from daily stress and learn their lessons with peace of mind. If students have a class in late time in a day, they should perform their homework until night and do not have enough time to rest. For example, my son goes to school in the early morning, so he completes his assignments after school. Therefore, he has time to either watch cartoons or do regular exercise, which helps him to become relax and gain energy for the rest of the day.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that it has advantages for students to participate in classes in the early morning. Not only, do learners have enough time to do hobbies, but they also feel sharp.