Some people think that success is most important in their life. Others

think that it’s more important to be happy when they fail. Which idea do

you agree with and why?

First of all, I am of the opinion that failure is leads to large success in the future. Personally speaking, if people fail to achieve something in their life, they will learn from that failure in the way that how to become successful in the future. In other words, after any failure, people definitely assess the reasons of their failure and try not to do them again. Moreover, on the condition that people experience a failure, they will strive more that before to forget their failure. My own experience is compelling example of this, When I was in highshool, I could not pass some of my courses and had to finish highschool one year after all my friend did. It was a kind of failure for me since all frind of mine went to university and I could not. Because ot this, after graduation I tried a lot, even more than before, and finally accepted in the best university in my country. Having considered this experience, I strongly believe that people should be happy when they face a problem and fail, since they will be more eager to try hard and become successful.

Second, no matter whether you succeed or fail, during you are try to attain youe aims, you accomlish a lot of objects which are really valuable, So, you should not be sad when fail, since your achievements are a kind od success. In addition, the accomplishments you earn during striving to achieve your goals, will help you to be more successful in the future, since you will be more skilful and professional and all of them, finally, make you a successful person. For exapmle, I remember a time my sister was working in a lab to make an important medical device, it was really crucial for her to can make that device and be succeful, because of some happenings, she could not make that device and failed. But, during the time she was struggling to make that device, she earned a lot of experiences which could use them some years after and made a medical device much more advenced than it was supposed to be. In fact, her experiences taught her to be more successful later.

Finally, I strongle believe that people should not be disappointed when they fail. Not only will they become more successful in the future, but they also abtain a lot of accomplishment which are obtained during try.