Some people think that they can better learn by themselves than whit a teacher. Others think that it is better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer?

These days by the development of society education become more important than in the past and new methods of education are on the rise and become more important. Some people believe that a method in which they can be the teacher for themselves is more sufficient. However, in my opinion, we cannot learn well without teachers.

To begin with, without teachers and classes, students don’t come into direct contact with each other and they lose the chance of working together. One of the best ways to learning better is working in a group because students not only able to solve their problem by asking their partner but also face with other student’s issue that helps them to understand the lesson better.my personal example illustrates this claim better. When I was at school, I had some problems with physics. I could not solve some problems and I was never interested in working in a group. After some exams, my teacher suggested me to study with other students and I accepted unenthusiastically but when I started to work in a group I found out its benefits and I could solve all my problems gradually by asking from my partners and solving problems tougher. However, I never could overcome my issue lonely because I’ve tried it for many years.

Secondly, it’s an inevitable fact that teachers have more experience in teaching than us because they have thought many students so we can use their experiences to improve our learning process. Teachers have been familiar with many types of students and they know the best method for each type of student. however, if we want to learn by ourselves, we may choose the wrong method and waste our time and energy. for instance, last year I had a coarse which I never attend in its class because I tough I can pass it independently. Although I read the lesson carefully, I failed the final exam and I forced to get it next semester. I participated in all the sections and pass the exam. During the semester I recognized the influences of a teacher on the learning process. He thought some difficult aspects of the lesson by making a simple example in the real world which I never understand lonely.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that teachers are an essential element of the learning process because they have many worthwhile experiences in which we can use them. Also, we can work with other students in a class that is so effective for learning.