Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

The more complex the human's life become, the greater issues will appear, this is a general rule in all modern communications. Our relationships are mainly affected by not only the quality of our behvavior but also the quantity of our communications. In this regard, some people thinks that it is better to stay with others for a long time, however, other disagree. In my own perspective, I do believe that if we want to be successful in any relationship, we should spend sufficient time with our partners.

First of all, the more time we spend with one of our friends, the deaper our relationship will be. In fact, people make friend based on their similarities, therefore, as we find more equal issues to speak, our realtionship becomes more strong and this will occur if we spend much time being in contact with each other. My life is a perfect example of this idea. I had numerous friends when I was at university because I am generally a sociable man and easilly trigger a conversatoin with unknown people. However, I have lost most of my friends after just 2 years of my graduation. This is just because of the low amount of time that I spent in last two years. I can remember that we stay in a small room with a lot of my friends dealing with our projects and doing our homeworks, as a result, we have made a perfect relationship at those time. But now, we rarely visit each other and consequently our communication become less stronger than those time.

Secondly, being in constant contact with others show them our loyalty and can mentally have a positive effect on our relationship. In fact, there is a general belief that under no circumstances should not keep away from our friends, this demostrates how important our friend are and cosequently can strengthen our communications. For instance, I had a friend from my high school and we had perfect memories with each other. The key parameters that we think influences our realtionship is our loyalty to it. We were beside each other even in terrible situations and I solved most of my problems with the hepl of him. Therefore, he is more resembelance to my brother rather than my friend. He himself has a similar opinios toward our relationships which is mainly related to the quality and quantity of our times. In this way, I think that the duration of our communication can enhance the quality of our relationships.

In sum, above from aforementioned explanation, it is obvious that I think having a perfect relationship is exactly in line with the time that we spend on it. That's why we should act in this way to improve our communications.