Some people think that we should not limit the time students (6-12-year-old) spent on technology products. Others think that because technology products are harmful, they should be limited to less than one hour. Which do you prefer, why?

Recently with the advent of technology, the phenomenon of the amount of time that children allocate to technology has sparked a heated debate. In this connection, some people believe that technology commodities affect a child's life. Although contested by many that the matter of eliminating the time that kids spend on technology objects is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that children should be limited to work with modern equipment, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, dedicating a considerable amount of time to high-tech machines decreases their brain performance. To be more specific, they waste their time because they cannot gain valuable knowledge; however, a schoolchild will improve their information if they spend their time on their lessons. According to my own experience, my son played with his tablets for a long time, so he could not focus on completing his assignments. Since he became addicted to playing games, he finished his tasks quickly to spend more time on playing with tablets; hence, he answered his homework incorrectly. Because there is a direct correlation between motivation and innovation, he was not able to solve the problem whose solutions required creativity. When I have punished him and taken his tablets, his brain efficiency has enhanced because there is nothing to disturb his attention.

Secondly, if students dedicate their time to modern machines without restrictions, their social skills will become reduced. To elucidate, students who become interested in technology tools do not tend to communicate with others, which seems a difficult situation for them as they do not experience this. For example, my little sister plays with a computer all the time, so she is always in her room alone, and our family bonding becomes weak. That she does not spend time in society, she does not learn communication skills, so unable to build a relationship. Thus, spending a tremendous amount of time working with apparatus alone is harmful to her social interaction.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that kids should allocate limited time to modern products. Not only do technology products diminish their productivity, but they also make them an introverted person.