Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Considering traveling alone or traveling with a companion, I strongly incline to take the side of traveling with a companion. With respect to the different characteristics among humans, it goes without saying that traveling with a companion can be implied as a great experience compared with traveling alone. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, with respect to the entertainment aspect of traveling, the presence of a companion can be considered as an great opportunity to enjoy more from the journey. For instance, the speaking about the memorable and humorous stuff, having a meal together, etc can be implied as main advantages of the companion presence during the journey when it comes to the entertainment.

Another primary reason of my preference to travel with a companion can be contributed to the trip cost. It is obvious that the cost of a special trip particularly the accommodation expense in travelling with a companion will be much less than traveling alone. In this case, not only there is remarkable reduction in the accommodation cost will achieve, but also the restaurant cost decreases too.

In addition, being one of the most proliferated issue in traveling, the safety of trip plays a crucial role. For example, if some unpleasant events happen, the companion can bring up some ideas to manage them. In addition, considering adventure traveling, the experienced companion can provide a substantial sense of security when it comes to the safety of the trip. As current psychological findings reveal, there is an especially strong emotional bond between the level of satisfaction and the presence of an experienced companion. Neither traveling cost nor entertainment can be denoted as a critical factor as the trip safety. As a result, the experienced companion can be attributed as a fundamental part of the trip.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I prefer to travel with a companion regarding the entertainment subjects, cost, and safety. Although, the presence of a companion without the mentioned characteristics is last cause, to my best knowledge, it is more advisable to travel with a prefect companion.