Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time.

The prompt says that there are two kinds of teenagers, while some prefer to live with their families long time, the others want to be independent earlier. I believe that giving aldolescents a chance to live alone is better for three reasons.

First, to live alone away from the family, that gives the one more room to face the study alone and its hardshipes. For example, if that student has a weakness in specific subject and his or her teacher asked her to pay more attention for this weakness, she will totally rely on herself as no parents to ask them for help. She or he will search on interent to find out more about the topic,and thus will gain the confidence and enhance his self-education.

Second, after the study finishes, The work-life needs someone who independent to be able to deal with work committment. For instance, he or she must wake up early everyday having the breakfast then going to the work. What if there is no one to help her preparing the breakfast and being importune to wake up her? The answer is no one. Therefore, one of the benefits of living alone is being responsible for yourself.

Moreover,living away from the partents helpes in gaining experience in the dealing with the daily life's situations. For example, if that young adult works and have a little salary, what will happen if he or she spend most of her wages before the month ending? In case of being with the family, he or she inevitably will go to ask for help from her parents. However, if he living alone, he will try to find a solution and spend the rest of his salary sparingly. The above examples emphasize the importance of living alone when the one become a young adult, Gaining confidence, being responsible, and independent are the pay off of moving to different home living away from the parents.

Therefore, parents should encourage their children when they become ready for that, give them the chance and more space to face life obstacles by living in a separate home and depend on themselves. Separate home is not only separate in the place, but also in all life-responsabilites whether study, work, or the daily-life situations.