Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Depending on the life experience and personal emotions, some adults prefer to seperate from their parents as soon as possible. On the other hand some young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. In my opinion, living with families for young adults is much more better than living alone. I will bring my arguments in the following parahgraphs.

First of all, life conditions bring many safety problems in towns, cities or neighbours. It is clear that by individually handling these problems is more diffucult without family members. For example, If a robber threat a neighboord, being alone will make much defenceless to the threat of the robber. Moreover, safety problems require life experience so young adults don't have enough life experience to protect themselves. For instance, when an adult walks on street at night, some bad people can intend to harm and at this time the adult would call 911 or fight for the protect himself. However, at the same situation, the young adult can feel panic and horrour so he would be make himself more attractive for the bad people and could has been harmed. That's way for a young adult, it is early to live alone without having enough life experience.

Another reason why I think that living with parents more logical for young adults is financial and carreer conditions. Obviously, money is crucial for life quality and for young adults, it is little bit early for having a job and earning money because they have to focus on studying university and high school to have undergraduate degree. For example, when I was 19 years old at my university, I had a roommate at my dormitory whose name is Ricardo. He had needed money, than he had found a job to earn money but after he had the job, he didn't study well his studies and homeworks. Therefore, he didn't complete his university and ruined his carreer and future.

In a word, living alone is very difficult and needs a lot of life experience so young adults have to think a lot before decision.