Sport and Library

We face discussions of how important sport and library in our life. Some people think that library is more important while others do not. In my opinion both of them is important. Library helps to develop your knowledge, while sport helps to develop your physical ability.

Firstly, ability is about interest and joy. If you love sport, you are definitely going to be successful in it. Because if you love a specific thing, you are going to make time for it and you are going to do your job with passion. The most important is that you are going to make sacrifices that will lead you to become greater. For example, I have a friend who is a professional volleyball player and he loves it. That is why he spends hours by training and he never misses training practically, but he misses the classes at school a lot.

Secondly, some people are very curious and they love to find out an explanation for things that are interested in it. They prefer to spend their time in the libraries and make research, but it does not mean that they con not be good in other areas like sports. Humans are very talented and they are able to be good on both sides, only if they work hard. There is one saying, one percent of talent and fifty percent of hard work. For example, I have a friend who is a very good student and loves sport. He prefers to take part in every classes, also goes to the gym after class three days a week and trains more than hour. It helps him to feel better and very energetic.

In the summary, I think sport and library and sport are very important for humans. One makes you smarter, while other makes you physically stronger.