How do movies or TV affect people?

Most people cannot imagine their life without television and movies, because they are already part of their life. Ever since, movies and televisions appeared in our life, they have gained a great popularity. Movies and television have impact on people’s behavior not only positive, but negative too.

Firstly, TV is already undivided part of our life. People love to spend their free time by watching kinds of television shows, celebrities and so on…. TV plays an important role in many people’s life, because usually their life is boring without it. In addition, TV is one of the most popular entertainment and people love to go to movies on weekends. Besides, it helps to know the latest news around the world and follow the latest fashion. On the other hand, most important news like political changes, emergency news are usually inform by TV very fast.

Movies have a very big impact on people’s life and it is already part of their life. Although, movie is a favorite activity of young couples, they usually love to go to romantic movies and have good time. On the other side, movies help people to feel emotions. Sometimes they cry by watching tragedy films, at the same time they can laugh by watching comedy films. Now everybody has favorite movie heroes, actors and actress. They love their roles and watch their movies with fascination. Consequently, people earn lots of money by producing movies.

In the summary, Without doubt I can say that movie and TV are already indivisible part of our life. They make us happier and make our life more enjoyable.