sports or libraries?

Lessons are not the only courses and amenity which a university offers to its undergraduate and post graduate students. There are a plenty of facilities like; dorms, libraries, sports clubs, and night clubs which a university must offer to its student to flourish their abilities and entertain them.

Some universities offer accessibility to sports activities, for example, swimming, football, soccer, and even skating while others offer only a few indoor activities like volleyball, Ping-Pong, and karate which costs only a small saloon inside the University gamut. However such universities may have a gigantic system of libraries, due to students demands.

In my country Iran, the top universities which accept the best students from all over the country only offer a few indoor sports activities and their strategies are because of making a concentration to studying and researching. To better illustrate my assertation, let me give you an example. For instance Amirkabir university of technology the best renown university of technology in Iran, which I attend my master of science there- only offers football and swimming under the sports title. But the complex science building presents a titanic set of libraries in various fields like civil engineering, electronic engineering, and other basic sciences like physics and mathematics. To its contrast, the university lacks any historic and literature libraries, which I think is a very crucial issue. However other universities like open universities offer wide verities of sports, they lack any libraries amenities.

I do believe that both sports and libraries are two Inseparable parts of a university life. Sport strengthen the body and books, I mean different books with different topics, strengthen the mind. Simuntansly they build persons character to be ready for future life and difficulties.

There are two ways for the universities to compensate this deficiency. First, they can use each other's facilities by signing a mutual contraction. Others can ask the society and government to supply them with money.

As a result, I think sports clubs and libraries are supplementary. And any shortage of facilities mentioned above can lead to a university rank descending.