Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best? 1. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics; 2. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house; 3. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

From many erudite thinkers' point of view, although human is on the edge of the civilization now, no one can turn a blind eye to the significance of university students in thriving and blooming societies. Furthermore, the debate surrounding how students in the university clubs can help others has witnessed many controversies in recent years. Whereas some are inclined toward the opinion that they can help that student in a nearby primary school, with reading and mathematics, on the other extreme of the rope, some believe that they can help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home or visit and assist eldery people with daily tasks. Although both sides take their own positions, from my vantage point, the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph , I will delve into some conspicous aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first exquisite reason of the current discussion which demands a keen contemplation is that since they are enaging in their studies, they are the best teachers for the primary schools. Furthermore, in this way, some of their primary lessons especially in mathematics also reviewed and both of the university and primary students can benefit from this program. Moreover, not only the university students can interpret the mathematics and read for primary schools in a convenient way to understand and digest the materials, but also the primary school students should not pay a high amount of money to hire private teachers. What's more, when they teach, they accumulate some pricious experience in a real world that may result in some positive ramifications for their future career. Hence, helping the primary school students brings about loads of advantages for them.

The second reason coming to my mind cogently substantiate and vindicate my standpoint concerned with this issue is that assiting eldery people need some especials knowledge including how to treat them, how to behave them and etc. which are not found in the university students. In other words, although it is definitely true that university students are a volunteer to help old people, it is a latent danger that can jeopardize the health of old people, no matter physical and mental Another reason which desreve some words is that most of the university students depend financially on their parents or scholarships. So, they do not have sufficient money to bulid or rent a home.

To put everything in a nutshell, a broad look at the main points and discussions reveals the fact that it is by far better for students in university clubs to help nearby students of primary schools with mathematics and reading since they are the best teachers as far as they are involved in the studies and lessons, and also they do not have adequate knowledge to traet eldery people and also they do not have enough money to help to build house for students.