SUCCESS is defined by the amount of money someone earns.

use examples and reasons to support your position.

Life is a long journey, therefore, success or failure cannot be solely defined by materialistic thing such as money. In my opinion, there are many more intangible parameters on which success can be measured and they are listed below.

Health is the most important thing in human's life, if one has tonnes of money but suffers from diabetes or high cholestrol in his daily life and as a result of which

one cannot enjoy the basic food items because money cannot buy him normal blood sugar levels. Moreover, Steve jobs, founder of the apple iphone, died of pancreatic cancer leaving behind all his wealth.

Apart from health, Happiness is the other crucial factor to define success in one's life. With Calmness and Happiness one achieve success in personal as well as in professional life. Small Country like Bhutan, Has given Happiness Index over Economic Index to world to measure success in their countries as most economically developed nations these days are suffering from the problems of depression and suicides, South Korea is the example of such nation.

Last but not the least, the moral and ethical values are other factors to determine success. Person with high ethical value is a gem to the society whereas rich person without moral value is a curse to a society. Last French ruler, Loui Phillip, rich but arrogant destroyed the whole nation, Therefore, led to riots and revolution in the nation.

In the end, I would like to conclude that not only money but person with high values make him successful in life.