For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

In today's modern world, with rapid changes toward industrialization, the absence of a perfect

A relation between people is strongly felt in almost all societies, especially in developing countries. Individuals must consider all pros and cons with issues that allow them to make a better decision. Undoubtedly, in this regard, some people advocate that it is very important to study hard in school. However, I personally disagree with this opinion and subscribe to the statement that the ability to relate well to people is more important due to a few reason, three conspicuous ones which are elaborated upon hereunder.

First of all, it is crystal clear that substantial significance of creativity makes it important and profoundly has affected the lives of people all around the world. Today’s people are involved with their busy lives and everyone worries about so many things such a work, relation, and money, to name but a few. People can enhance their creativities by a strong relationship with other people. To purpose of illustration, I clarify my point of view with a real story that happened to me in real life. Four years ago, I wanted to initiate my own business and I did not have any Idea. I met with one of my best friends whom I had a very close relationship and he suggested me plenty of ideas to import a novel product from China. I took his pieces of advice and became a very successful marketing manager that time.

Secondly, without any shadow of the doubt, communication played a magnificent role in human improvement. I mean people live in society and enjoy communication and interaction with each other. By communication, we can find so many opportunities which are suggested by our friends. In other world, friends, especially our close friends can make a sturdy connection between us and companies. For example, I remember when I was working and studying as market manager in my country I found hundreds of opportunities for a job that my close friend offered me. They introduced me to their friends and other companies. Finally, I became a market manager in a well-known company.

Third of all, apart from aforementioned explanation well relation with people helps us to make a better decision in our lives, in fact, life is replete with ups and downs. It is essential to learn how to deal with obstacles and resolve a problem in appropriate fashion. For instance, I had a friend who had met in high school. According to my abilities in an executive job, he recommended me to study management in university and that decision was one of my huge and valuable decisions during in my life.

All in all, with all into account, it can be concluded that ability to relate well people not only grows our creativity but also make our communication and relation strong. I vehemently suggest extending our connection to make our lives better and better.