For success in a future job, it is more important to have the ability to relate well to people than studying hard in school.

In todays' copetitive life, we all need to have a good job and succeed in our career. However there is an active controversy over whether being hardworking is more important or doing good networking and coomunicate well with people. I personally, tend to adhere to the viewpoint that having the ability to interact with other people play crucial role in our prosperity in our future job. The following paragraphs will elaborate more on this issue.

To begin with, almost all the companies and institutions have interveiw for their applicants. In order to succeed in this firt step we should be able to present our abilities and merits appropriately. If we are incapable to introduce ourself to the superiors then they would not accept us. That is because they initially need the employees who are proffessional in interacting with other people, especially in companies which have a lots of clients. Consider my own experience as an example. One of my high school clasmates and I were simultanously informed about a job vacancy in the greatest litterary journals of our city. We both were the top students who were always considered as the most harworking ones. We went to that journal office for the interview. I explain everything about my experiences and competences of witing and editing. However, he just told them that he had good grades in school. I knew that both are in the same level of profesciancy, nevertheless the commitee assum that he has nothing to offer to the office. Due to this fact they accept me for that jib position. This example clearly demonstrate how could the networking and communication ability lead us to the great work opportunities.

In the other hand, we, actually, it is necessory to be able to interact with others in order to responde to the clients' needs. When we are in a company with a great number of co-worker and clients, we have no choice but intering in contact with them to fullfill all the questions and inqueries. Imagine a situation in which some employee is responsible for query sector. If this person know everything about his work exept have enough attention and responsibilty to answering the question, his information and subtle knowledge are to no use. Therefore, he will be considered as a usless employee and there will be the possibility that the company decide to deport him. In the other hand, if we show our capability of networking and our karismatic face in front of our boss, they may decide to promote us.

Drawing upon the aformentioned reasons, the merits of being a person with the ability of relating with people sugar-coat the advantageous of being hardworking in school. Not only could the communication ability lead us to succeed in interveiws for important job vacancies, but also it could help us to look like a better and worthier employee for the company as well as increase our chance to get promotion in our job.