For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Spending money on the education of very young children is essential. However, significant funds and grants for universities can have an enormous impact on the successful development of a country for two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, university projects and thesis topics have great potential, for most of them can be beneficial when there is enough support and equipment. For example, many projects in the field of civil engineering can help benefit the construction sites and optimize the use of materials, and therefore the costs of it. For this reason, it can be more important to start by spending money on universities.

Secondly, by providing university funds and supporting projects, professional students emerge from these universities to develop the system in industry or society. In my experience, a society that does not provide for universities loses the interest of young graduates to help their country to develop and become more prosperous. It is certainly clear to see how talented young people can help a country's development when they are linked to their related field of work.

In conclusion, I believe that it is more important for the government to spend money on universities to help grow the foundations of improvement and excellent future for next generations.