For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

There is no doubt that education system plays an important role in the development of country. In this regard form the past there have been a controversial issue about people. since some individual clime that government should spend money on the education of young children, while It seems to me that it is better to government take University into consideration for a couple of reasons described in the following.

To begin with, if government allocated enough budget to university, a plenty of research projects can be conducted at the universities. As result, new product such as new drug and new technology can be invented and then can be exported to other countries. In addition, on of the most important factors for developing a country is the amount of money which receive from exporting products to other country which is called national production. A telling example is Germany which the economics of this country is just based on export of some products such as medical drug or technologies in different sectors. Controversy, in the third world countries, they just import products form developed countries and spend huge amount of money, since they are just consumer.

Furthermore, when university have huge amount of money they can absorb other sciences and researchers form various parts of the world. For example, after World War II the vast majority of sciences form different parts of the world migrated to the USA because of favorable condition in this country. After that numerous projects have been run in this country and now USA is the most powerful country in the world. Today, the vast majority of student with new idea in different sectors prefer to pursue their education in the USA because of famous university and the amount of money they offer to the student. Thus, annually there is new invention in this country which have brought money for this country.

To conclude, for aforementioned reasons I strongly believe that if government allocate budget to university, they can soon reap the benefit of this action.