technology has made children less creative.

Our times are changing, nowadays, we are submitted by the stimulus that are influenced our lives. As we know, technology has many advantages, but some disadvantages as well. Although some people may say that technology has made children less open mind, It is clear to me that technology has made children more creative and open to receive better information. I have two reasons to support my argument.

First of all, I believe that today children have more access to information that we have before. Therefore, they can get accurate and faster information that allows them doing better assignments or tasks. For example, my nephew lives in a rural area, and he has access to the internet that I had not before. So, he was to make up a story about creatures who live in caves, but he has never seen a cave, so he looked at on internet some caves’ pictures, and he stated with his story.

Second, Technology has made many tools to allow children to make their life easier. Thereby, children have some devices that can use to enhance their creativity. For instance, Apple has invented many innovative devices like tablets and smartphones. In fact, children are using it because it is more attractive to them. Therefore, they can use it to paint and drawing on its screen. It is a better way to encourage these children to get art skills.

Finally, I believe that technology has a lot to give us yet, and it is just the beginning. From my point of view, it is important to guide children in the right way and using these devices with conscious. Children have the ability to learn fast, and if we learn them using well that technology, it probably can get children with better art skills than they were before.