Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Even though there is a popular agreement that, technology had not made them less creative than they were in past. I have a different opinion. I strongly believe that technology become more intelligent than before. I feel this way for two reasons which i will explore in this essay.

First and foremost, nowadays children are more smarter than before they are more aware of new technologies as well as they are more creative and they have more knowledgeable skills than in the past era. Additionally, technology give a different level to think and implement it as well. Moreover, technology has made big progress us to recreate this world better than ever and it also takes the quality of education that the children are receiving. This is best demonstrated by my own experience that computer gave me a new way to learn an english language quickly just like TOEFL in everywhere and anytime also this way to learn english more better than before time we study from the paper form and it wastes a lot of time on that.

Secondly, technology provides us with more ideas to implement. Technology made children more intelligent and active in their routine classes. However, on the internet, we can search for anything like cooking or even children can find many alternative ways of learning a new things. For instance, I remember when i was in the hostel life i don't know how to make food but my friend suggests me some youtube channels to follow some recipes from there. Eventually, I take a lot of benefits from the internet technology that made my life, even more, easier and better than we had in the past.

In conclusion, I have a firm belief that i would say kids are more interactive and more intelligent than in the past. Therefore, technology made our today's generation more smarter so they can explore more than their parents and grandparents did.