Television advertising directed toward young children ( aged two to five ) should not be allowed.

Children are the most ingenuous creature of human being. They are like raw soil and their parents are more responsible to shape them like a proper beautiful vase of a flower. Todlers have so innocent mind that they cant distinguish what is wrong and what is right. so, I agree with the statement that Television advertising directed toward little one should be forbidden.

To begin with, Television has so,many channels that shows advertisement of anything without any restriction. If the young one saw that kind of irrelevant adds then it will be hard for their parents to answer each and every questions. For example, the advertisement of different kinds of junk food which exaggerate about many things like after eating xyz biscuit they will get superpower like batman, spiderman.so, after seeing that add they can demand of that junk food which is very deleterious to their health. Such kind of advertisement shouldn't be shown to children. Rather they should be taught to eat healthy foods and fruits.

Secondly, We can see abound of advertisement about toys which are very expensive. If by chance they see such kind of adds then they will cry and demand for such toy which their parents cant afford. Parents should avoid children from those adds and they shouldn't open television in front of their child. They should teach their children about creative things and should suggest to read books and learn good manners. This kind of good gesture can avoid children from unnecessary demand of stuff.

So, Home is their first school and parents is their teacher. Their manner and behavior to children will determine how the child will become. Thats why it is parents duty to banned such tv adds to open at house.