three days work or five days

Controversy exists over whether employees should work three days a week for long hours or work five days for shorter hours. Whereas, some hold the opinion that three days is beneficial working for long hours, while other adhere five days a week is suitable. However, I would rather on the former point of view in that not only does employee have more time for entertainment, but also he can improve his economic condition by working in another part-time job.

The first aspect which is convincing enough to favor the former point of view is that people can take a break from unwind and undue pressure from job by working for a long time within three days. For instance, One who has a too much time after work, is able to share his time with family members to go to recreational centers like natural parks, zoo, and museum. He not only does is able to get a sense of satisfaction, but also he has too much energy for working in later days. He also could participate in other activities like sport and play an instrument like jazz and guitar to get away from hurly-burly and do some exercise energetically like doing dance.

A further aspect which is worth to be mentioned here is that work in three days for long hours provided more opportunities to get a pat time job. In fact, employee is able to increase his income from working in a part-time job after finishing his work in office, since he has about four days to work in others economic sectors. A very tangible example to illustrate this argument is a person working for three days and has a part-time job in the restaurant. Working in the restaurant will pave the way to satisfy financial needs and improves economic condition and family in particular and community in general.

All in all, taking into account all aforementioned factors we safely arrive at the conclusion that working in three days for long hours is preferable than working in five days for shorter hours because it provides more options for enjoy and it impoves our income. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that five days work is only way to succeed in our job.