In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Personally, I agree with this statement and deeply believe that being quick is the most important aspect of the business nowadays. In the following I will briefly explain my reasons behind this belief.

First, with the pace of changes and technology nowadays one have to work as much quick as possible in my opinion. That is my opinion that in order to compete with your opponent companies in today's world. If one cannot reach a predefined goal in the desired time for instance develop a product and provide the customers in time, other companies would win the race and he would lose his part in the market.

Second, risking to make mistakes in the price of working quickly have some benefits which is more important than not. When one decides to work quickly he will reach lots of his goals in time and even if he make a few mistakes within these projects the advantages would be more appreciable than disadvantages. Not to mention that being careful to make least mistakes will make his business more profitable.

Furthermore, with the advancement of the technology nowadays, I think it is impossible to avoid every mistake in your job no matter how hard you try or how much attention you are taking. I think it is more important to find a way to compensate the consequences of your mistakes Instead of wasting lots of time not to make any.

These were a few reasons which shaped my mind to take this side. Finally, I can claim being more quick in the business will overweight the consequences of not making any mistakes by working very slowly which will cause you to lost a big portion of market and business.