tpo 11

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Developing the technology in our world has offered us a lot of undeniable benefits. Although, some individuals claim that these advanced activities specially internet have created some kinds of inconveniences but I do not think so. In my view, internet plays an indispensable role in our life today. I feel this way for 3 main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, regarding the issue of accessing to extended sources of information, one might suggest that today, nobody can live efficiently without internet. To clarify, last year, when i decided to attend in Toefl test, I had no certain references for being prepared. As a result, I started to search trough online books and courses. In addition, I have access to update recipes for cooking delicious cakes and various foods.

Another aspect of internet is expanding social communication with other people all over the world. For example, a friend of mine is in America now and I can not see her, but we can chat together trough social networks whenever and wherever we like.

Most importantly, having considered some kind of critical global problems, almost all people might assert that solving that special events is possible with total awareness and public cooperation. Thus, internet not only dose not make problems, but it also help us for copping them. For instance, when a real air pollution takes place in one spot of the world, All persons are concerned about it.

In all, what drives somebody to think that advantages of availability online network is gravitated to it's probably difficulties may fall in to 3 basic categories including critical need to vast and fast references of data and information, necessity of being in relation with other people and rescuing our planet from unexpected and future warning disasters.