TPO 21

It goes without saying that every one dream to have a great prosperity in their future job. While some people beleive having the capability of making good connection lead to a be successful person in your job, some people think studying hard in school is a key to this aim. I am of the opinion which the later has a pivotal role in the prosperity of every person which will be expanded hereunder.

To begin with, when one have the ability to communicate well with others, they can utilize from them whenever he has problem in their tasks by taking some tips from them. As we know, there are not any persons who completely know every detail of their tasks at work. As a result, we need some people to counsel us in the hard situations. These persons with a high ability to relate well to people have this sheer bliss and as a result they have bright job future.

Moreover, having a calm and relaxing work environment have a strong effect in the prosperity of every person. The people with high communicative skills can become intimate with their collegues and even their boss so fast. As a result, they are so relaxed at work. Therefore, they can do their job as well as possible and progress in their works. So, this ability leads to job success.

Finally, the ability to relate well to people have a great benefit and this is knowing so many people who work on your field of study. So, one can use this huge connection as a fortune to find the best job positions and projects. As a result, these people contnously get the best job positions and work in the modern companies. therefore, it is crystal clear that these persons reach the success.

To sum up, having a good comunication is a pivot factor in making a prosper person in their job due to the existance of the benefits of teamwork, providing a prolific environment and have access to the best job positions.