TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

From the dawn of civilization, we have always seek for prosperity in our life. Although there are tons of people in this world who are adept in their area, and they would be a role model for someone. To develop some the skills that could help you to dominant in this world, educations is not enough, however, the interactive skills is the key. In my perspective, I strongly agree with the statement and I would like to explain the reasons through following paragraphs.

Study in school have only got a concrete understanding which could be applied to some part of the real life situation. A good example, physics classes, we calculate the problems, with using some hypothesis to constraint the issues to be simple and easy to solve. However, in real situation, with no covered assumptions mean it is not true and could to somethings bad in the future. Therefore, the purpose of skills development in school is not only to make students could know how to use the tools to solve and fix the problems in the future, but also to create the new tools to decode the problems. On the way to successful life, holding only the concrete knowledge is not adequate. Obviously, famous people who are success in their occupations have a lot of properties, one of valuable characteristics is to being friendly, this ability is crucial lead us to be shined in the spotlight, being accepted. For my own experience, when I did my job for a few months, I realized that people in my workplace could not to communicate understandably, so I was assigned to be a representative for presentation to our client. I did it very well and receive praise from the client. This is the beginning of my success career, after that for only thee months presentation, I got a higher position that faster than everyone in my workplace, and I am not going to stop at this position as well.

Finally, people who is well-related with people easily tend to make a comfortable zone between them and who they talking with, the client. In fact, this lead them to create easier in negotiation for their business. With a simple for their business lead to a simple to a road of their success too.

To put it briefly, I think hard skills which is received from the school are not enough. You need soft skills like being a superb interactive person because to be friendly with someone could bring about several of benefits to you surely.