TPO 27 Q 2

One of the most important aspects in our lives is the work. People try to get different opportunities to get their dream job that makes them feel comfortable, happy, and secure. If someone has to choose between a satisfying or secure job, I think it is better to choose the satisfying job because such job will influnce his psyche, social and personal life later. And it also lasts longer.

People should feel comfortable and convienced about their jobs. An average person spends eight hours in the work everyday. This means he spends third of his life in his job. So work should almost as convenient as a home should be. A job affects on a person relationships. When people work, they do not only want to gain money, but also to make friends and enhance their social lrelationships by having more friendly, supportive, and helpful people around them. Accordingly, a satisfying job can provide this thing.

Jobs impact people personal lives. If someone feels satisfied in his job, he be more stable emotionlly. He will be satisfied on himself if he gets his work done well. That woiuld reflect on his behavior with othe people and with his family at home. On the other hand, if someone has a good, secured job, but he is not satisfied about it he would get a lot of trobules because he will be in a bad mood and cannot tolerate others well. Therefore, a comfortable job is imortant to feel of satisfaction about ourselves.

A satisfying job makes people more successful. If someone feels pleasant in work, he could be more productive. This helps him to develop in his job and to get promotion or to stay longer in the same job. In contrast, if someone feels frustrated or unhappy in the work, he may involve in many troubles with his boss or collegues. This means he would loss his job later. Thus, a satisfying job can last longer and ensure more stable and secure life.

To sum up, people choose job depend on their needs. I believe that satisfying job is better than a secure but uncomfortable job because the first one can has a good influence on people's lives personally, socially and also it can last longer.