TPO 33

In fact, team work has turned into a controversial issue during recent years as far as decision centers have recruited expert in order to increase team work in societies especially educational place including universities and schools; actually, encouraging students to be in group is counted as a significant aim that managers are trying to achieve. Fulfillment projects in a team not only improve the quality of projects but also increases communication between students; besides, students share their information; in other words, knowledge of other students can be used in a team work. Generally, nowadays not only do teachers orient students to participate in groups but other places where are focusing on a purpose such as factories, offices and governments also have founded a special department in order to make decisions considering the comment of group members.

Actually. researchers have studied several methods to determine whether there is a relationship between team work and the amount of prosperity. They have published a valid result showed the evaluation scores of students who do projects in a group is much more that others who prefer to be sole; therefore, the most significant result of being in a group is success that can be gained by sharing ideas in order to having better performance.

Indeed, in such an isolated world where people prefer to be alone, doing work in a group contribute people to safe from diseases such as depression. A wide range of sickness including heart disease and mental disease come from lack of interaction; hence, by encouraging people to perform in teams, their communication is improved; moreover, it saves people from such diseases.

Albeit, there are many positive effect that prompt people to be in group; besides, although, people can prompt in group faster that individually, it is hard to ignore the fact that doing projects in group is so hard that many students would rather fulfil project lonely. In fact, each group has special rule that must be obeyed by members; furthermore, making decision with regarding to many diverse opinions and persuade members is difficult. Actually, that's the reason why some people inclined to doing work alone on projects.

All in all, one cannot neglect the fact that both teachers and students keen on being in group in order to gain the aim more quickly with better quality in an intimacy atmosphere. On the other hands, investigations show that the more participating in group, the more prosperity that can be achieved; thus, for better or worse society is oriented to be in team works; hence, people should be taught how to participate in a group friendly.