TPO 35. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

The famous entertainers and athletes are well known with the societies; therefore, most people are excited and curious about their life and usually intrusive in their privet issues. Now, there is a controversy about whether the famous people of the communities deserve more privacy or not. In my way of thinking, celebrities deserve more privacy because not only have the people's intrusives made their life more difficult, but also it has provided a field for rumors.

The first reason which should be stated here is that the intrusive behavior of people has ruined the life of famous athletes and entertainers. People are always curious about celebrities life, and it has been a custom in the societies that a part of the news is allocated to the celebrity's life. This intrusive behavior destroys their life because any particular event in their life will be judged by the majority of the community. All people do not know all the details of the event. They just judge the celebrity whether it is right or not. These judges will destroy the person's life. As the famous people have tried a lot in their life to achieve their goal, they do not deserve difficulties which are emerged by the intrusive behavior of the community.

The other point which deserves some words here is that if people do not keep the reputed people's privacy, the rumors will spread through the society. Some people try to abuse the intrusive behavior of the people to publish wrong news on the celebrity's life in order to attract more contacts and customers. These craft people take advantages of the famous people for their own purposes. In addition, the rumors quickly will be spread all over the society by gossips and will mislead the people about the facts. Generally, if people do not try to encroach the privacy of the life of the celebrities, such events will not happen.

To summarize, famous entertainers and athletes deserve more privacy because they can not have a normal life while being judged by other people. Also, some creepy people will abuse this intrusive behavior for their personal advantages by spreading rummers.