TPO 36-Independent- For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Today, in almost every country, education as a very important concern. In my view, it is far better for governments to spend money on education of very young children. I have two crucial reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, it is established beyond doubt that the best time for finding interests and abilities of every individual is in childhood period. When you find your interest in the elementary school you can flourish it in the future. Conversely, when you find you choose an incorrect major in the university, that will be so late for change. For instance, last week I read an article in a popular magazine of education. This paper was saying about 40 percent of students in my country, are unsatisfied by their majors in their university. It also added, 20 percent of them change their major in the university after one or two year. So that means students wasted their money and the government moneys in these one or two years of study. Had government allocated more money for finding children's talents in the first levels of education, more students would have been interested on their majors in the university.

Secondly, schools need more money because they cannot earn money individually. Almost every university has some ways for earning money. Instead of tuition of students, they have some facilities for earning cash. My university is a compelling example of this. My university rent their gym, conference hall, cinema, and pool to the individual companies, in the specific days of year such as summer vacations. Also my university has a basketball team that every year earn so much money in my country competitions. Conversely, beside gevernment's budget, my highschool in my home town did nod have other income. For money problem, I remember that in some parts of year we would not be able to use our pool in the school. Because the bills was so high and school was not able to pay them.

In sum, I strongly believe that for a better and more succesful future, governments should spend more money on education of very young children. I think so because students can find their interests sooner, and also because schools have more money difficulties.