TPO-37- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Many people nowadays spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats, or other animals), although there are better uses for this money.Use specific reasons and example

All of us have different responsibility to do. These responsiblity are imposed by families, society and jobs. Some people believe that doing many different things can lead to do very few things well; others assume otherwise. In my opinion, I support the former groups because of two reasons.

First, doing many different things can increase making mistakes. When you do many things, you do not have enough concentration because it is usually hard to shift our minds from one subject to another in a very short time. So when you are doing a new job, your mind is preocuppied with the previous job. For example, when I was at university, I had to work and study simeltaneously because of the university's fee. In the first semester, my grades were awlfull, and I turned down by my boss, complaining making a lot of mistakes. In the following semester, I decided to work only in the summer breakes. As a result, I increased my grades and obtained a good income with many bonuses.

Second, doing many jobs can cause tiredness. When you do many things, you lose a tremendous amount of energy becasue of changing concetration. And stududies have shown when we are tired, our body does not react properly. For instance, my brother in law is a doctor. He is fighting in different part of life to provide a better life for his children. He works in a company as a doctor, while he works as an accountant in another company. He also cultivate different trees and vegetable in his orchard. Two years ago, he had a bad car crash when he was coming back from the orchard. The police declared that main reason of accindent was my brother in law's tiredness. So, doing many jobs can cause tiredness.

In conclusion, I believe that doing so many different things can lead to do very few things well because it increase making mistakes and tiredness.